10 key anti-corruption bills, introduced between August 2010 & May 2012 are pending in Parliament.

Some of these anti-corruption Bills are listed in the current Winter Session (Session Number 227) for consideration and passing are the Lokpal and Lokayuktas Bill, 2011; the Whistleblowers Protection Bill, 2011; the Prevention of Bribery of Foreign Public Officials and Officials of Public International Organisations Bill, 2011 and the Prevention of Money-Laundering (Amendment) Bill, 2011.......Read More