8 constituencies in Madhya Pradesh will vote on 12th May 2019. 138 candidates will contest against each other in these constituencies for their respective seats.

Since 1984, INC has not won any election in Bhopal. Sadhvi Pragya Thakur of BJP and INC's Digvijaya Singh will be the key contestants from Bhopal in the general election 2019.

Will Digvijaya Singh open the doors for INC once again in Bhopal?