Mathura will hit the polls on 18th April 2019. The key contestants for this constituency are Narendra Singh of RLD and BJP's Hemamalini, sitting MP of Mathura.

There are development indicators that show how a constituency has performed or improved itself over the years. How does Mathura compare to the rest of India?

Watch this video on ElectionBaaz to find out more about the education, health and gender indicators of Mathura and where it stands in comparison to India.